Participating countries

The following countries are participating in the PaRIS survey. In case you want to know more about the implementation of the survey in a specific country, please contact the National Project Manager.

CountryNational Project Manager(s)
AustraliaCatherine Katz, Vannery Sar (Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care)
BelgiumAmélie van Vyve (Sciensano)
CanadaGillian Bartlett (McGill University), Sabrina Wong (University of British Columbia)
Czech RepublicBohumil Seifert (Charles University)
FranceQuentin Francou (National Institute for Health Development)
GreeceOlga Siskou, Olympia Konstantakopoulou, Daphne Kaitelidou (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens)
IcelandKjartan Vifill Iversen (University of Iceland)
IsraelElena Maoz (Ministry of Health)
ItalyMilena Vainieri (Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna)
Kingdom of Saudi ArabiaSara Al Munif (The Center For Improving Value In Health)
LuxembourgSophie Couffignal, Mohammed Iddir, Aline Lecomte (Luxembourg Institute of Health)
NetherlandsJudith de Jong, Anne Brabers, Frank van der Hulst (Netherlands Institute for Health Services Research)
NorwayØyvind Andresen Bjertnæs (Norwegian Institute of Public Health)
PortugalNatália Pereira (Directorate-General of Health)
RomaniaGratiela Iordache (National Authority of Quality Management in Health)
SloveniaZalika Klemenc-Ketis (Community Health Centre Ljubljana)
SpainAna Zoni, Mercedes Alfaro (Ministerio de Sanidad)
SwitzerlandIsabelle Peytremann Bridevaux (University Centre for General Medicine and Public health Lausanne)
USMarina Vornovitsky (Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services)
WalesSarah Puntoni (NHS Wales)